Browse
This video is intended for mature audiences, please log in to view

New to Tubi TV? Sign Up

The Rambler

(2013)1h 38mR
Report a problem
thriller
A solitary man known as The Rambler (Dermot Mulroney) embarks on a mysterious journey through the strange, treacherous back roads of America to reconnect with his long-lost brother.
add-to-queueAdd To Queue
EMBED PLAYER

Users Also Watched

add-to-queue
Blind Horizon
2005 thriller
Val Kilmer (Heat) and Neve Campbell (Scream) star in this thrilling drama. Frank (Kilmer) loses his memory after being shot in small desert town in Texas. As he tries to retrace his steps and figure out his true identity, Frank believes he may be part of a plot to assassinate the president.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
Ranchero
2011 action
This gritty drama starring Danny Trejo (MACHETE) follows two down-on-their-luck middle-aged men struggling with drugs, gangs, and broken dreams in a squalid Los Angeles neighborhood.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
The Adventures Of Marco Polo
2000 war-action-adventure
In this globe-trotting adventure about the famous 13th Century explorer, Marco Polo sets out from Italy to find his missing father, and along the way encounters danger, excitement, and amazing discoveries at every turn.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
The Unjust
2010 crime, mystery, thriller
South Koreans are terrified by a series of murders targeting children. The police fail repeatedly to capture the killer. Feeling pressure from all sides, the police pursue a possible suspect, but the suspect is shot to death by the cops. To avoid another dead end and any further heat, the National Police Agency wants to target another person, any plausible person, and close the case as soon as possible.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
The Rain Makers
2005 Action, Drama
In 1973, Johnny Wingfoot wanted nothing more than to forget the Vietnam War and live the quiet life in the desert.  This dream of peace is shattered when Johnny is reluctantly drawn into a struggle between a neighboring hippy commune, a ruthless biker gang, and the crooked sheriff’s department, whose primary goal is to run the hippies off their land.With the aid of 6 others, Johnny comes to the rescue of this freedom preserve and sets out to protect the peaceniks from their adversaries.  As events unfold, the violence escalates into an all out war between Johnny's group and the biker gang, with the hippies caught in the middle.  To complicate matters, Johnny is forced to promise that he won’t kill anyone, even though his enemies have no such restrictions.  Now Johnny must use his wits, and Special Forces training just to survive.  In the tradition of Walking Tall, The Rain Makers is a story of a group of heroes that take a stand and fight for what's right.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
House of the Rising Sun
2011 Action, Drama, Thriller
Former criminal Ray (Dave Bautista, Guardians of the Galaxy) becomes the chief suspect when the nightclub he is working at is robbed and the owners son killed. Now he must uncover the truth and find the real culprit before the police send him back to prison.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
36th Precinct
2004 action, crime, drama
In the Parisian criminal world, Police are frustrated by a gang committing violent robberies. The chase becomes increasingly ruthless and blurs the usual lines of morality, until there seems no difference between the police and the criminals.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
A Field in England
2013 Drama, Horror, Independent
England - 1648 AD. A small group of deserters flee from a raging battle through an overgrown field. They are captured by two men - O'Neil and Cutler. O'Neil (Michael Smiley), an alchemist, forces the group to aid him in his search to find a hidden treasure that he believes is buried in the field. Crossing a vast mushroom circle, which provides their first meal, the group quickly descend into a chaos of arguments, fighting and paranoia, and, as it becomes clear that the treasure might be something other than gold, they slowly become victim to the terrifying energies trapped inside the field. A Field in England is a psychedelic trip into magic and madness from Ben Wheatley - award-winning director of Down Terrace, Kill List and Sightseers.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
The Murders in the Rue Morgue
1986 Mystery, Crime
Poes classic chiller of inhuman crime, shrill suspense and dazzling detective work in Paris at the turn of the 19th Century.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
Assassination Tango
2003 suspe
John J. (Robert Duvall) is a seasoned hit man sent on a job to Argentina. When the General he's sent to kill delays his return to the country, John passes the time with Manuela (Luciana Pedraza), a beautiful dancer who becomes his teacher and guide into Argentina's sensual world of the tango. Spellbound by the rich and mysterious world Manuela has shown him, his idyll is shattered when the reality of why he's there comes crashing down around him.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
Hangman's Game
2015 Action, Independent, Adventure
Hanging from a tree in the Colombian jungle. Kidnappers want the code that will allow them to steal 40 million dollars from his company’s bank account. If he gives them the code, they'll kill him. If he doesn’t, they'll kill him anyway…
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
Supercapitalist
2012 thriller, drama
A maverick New York hedge fund trader with uncanny analytic abilities is sent to Hong Kong to orchestrate a mega-deal that swiftly gets out of his control.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
The Million Dollar Hotel
2000 Crime, Drama
FBI Agent Skinner (Mel Gibson) has been brought in to solve his most bizarre case yet. In a downtown fleabag hotel, the son of a billionaire media mogul (Tim Roth) has mysteriously died. Now, Skinner must find the murder among the hotel's guests, uncovering a web of deception which runs deeper than he ever thought imaginable...and protects the guilty from justice.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
Wolves in the Snow
2002 horror, thriller
Official Selection - Toronto FF. When Antoine dies violently, his wife learns he led a double life of crime and depravity. Now her life is in danger.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
Answers To Nothing
2011 drama-thriller
Starring Dane Cook, ANSWERS TO NOTHING tells the interweaving stories of several Los Angelenos trying to do the right thing against the backdrop of a missing girl case.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
Valley of The Heart's Delight
2006 thriller
Based on the true story of the last lynch mob in California, a young reporter takes on the powers-that-be to prevent the lynching of two innocent men in idyllic 1933 San Jose.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
Undoing
2006 suspense
A high-intensity crime drama about a young Korean man who returns to LA after the death of his best friend. Starring Sung Kang (THE FAST AND THE FURIOUS FRANCHISE) and Kelly Hu (X2).
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
Private Eye
2009 crime, mystery, thriller
Missing bodies, 5 clues unless they're solved, the murders will continue.
SHARE VIA