Browse

Top 10 this week

All Dogs Go To Heaven
Hunt To Kill

Hunt To Kill

(2010)1h 37mR
Flying Swords of Dragon Gate
National Lampoon's Dorm Daze 2: College At Sea
Setup

Setup

(2011)1h 24mR
Bebe's Kids

Bebe's Kids

(1992)1h 12mPG-13
Fred: The Movie

Fred: The Movie

(2010)1h 22mTV-PG
Igor

Igor

(2008)1h 26mPG
The Girl Next Door

The Girl Next Door

(2007)1h 31mR
Good Dick

Good Dick

(2008)1h 26mR

Closure

(2014)1h 29mNR
Report a problem
thriller-independent
Robert Goodwin returns home to find his beloved wife and daughter savagely murdered. Robert must then navigate through a web of political intrigue that involves a cop and the district attorney, to find who is responsible.
add-to-queueAdd To Queue
EMBED PLAYER

Users Also Watched

add-to-queue
The Rain Makers
2005 Action, Drama
In 1973, Johnny Wingfoot wanted nothing more than to forget the Vietnam War and live the quiet life in the desert.  This dream of peace is shattered when Johnny is reluctantly drawn into a struggle between a neighboring hippy commune, a ruthless biker gang, and the crooked sheriff’s department, whose primary goal is to run the hippies off their land.With the aid of 6 others, Johnny comes to the rescue of this freedom preserve and sets out to protect the peaceniks from their adversaries.  As events unfold, the violence escalates into an all out war between Johnny's group and the biker gang, with the hippies caught in the middle.  To complicate matters, Johnny is forced to promise that he won’t kill anyone, even though his enemies have no such restrictions.  Now Johnny must use his wits, and Special Forces training just to survive.  In the tradition of Walking Tall, The Rain Makers is a story of a group of heroes that take a stand and fight for what's right.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
The Collective
action-thriller
Tyler Clarke is on the red eye to New York City. Two Days ago she received a cryptic voice mail from her sister, asking for help, but didn't say why...
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
Bullet Explosion
Get ready for some hard-hitting Yakuza action - at the mercy of their violent lifestyles, two brothers are determined to make a name for themselves in the Japanese gangster society.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
Neville Rumble
2016 Romance, Thriller, Drama
Neville Rumble (Ian Hencher) is an obsessive man. When he meets Lucy (Alex Lochrie) at a 'people skills' training course he becomes infatuated. He is left devastated and deeply depressed when she leaves town. Three years later, in a chance meeting, Neville sees Lucy again. But she is with her fiancé (Gavin Fowler). Unable to accept reality, Neville takes drastic steps. Lucy finds herself chained in an old cargo container, in an unknown location, not knowing Neville's motives or his plans for the future. As time passes the seesaw of power shifts and things start to go badly wrong for Neville.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
The Naked Face
1985 Action, Mystery, Thriller
Roger Moore and Rod Steiger star in this thriller. Caught in a nightmare world where motives are plentiful and innocence is suspect, Dr. Judd Stevens must expose his would-be killer before it is too late.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
The Midnight Man
2015 Action, Adventure
When Grady, an assassin with a genetic disorder that renders him unable to feel pain, is sent on a high-stakes assignment, his world is turned upside-down after an attack when he awakens to discover that he can feel pain for the first time in his life. With the clock ticking and his greatest asset gone, Grady will go head-to-head with his greatest fears and unspeakable enemies, while experiencing a tactile world he never could have imagined.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
The Unjust
2010 crime, mystery, thriller
South Koreans are terrified by a series of murders targeting children. The police fail repeatedly to capture the killer. Feeling pressure from all sides, the police pursue a possible suspect, but the suspect is shot to death by the cops. To avoid another dead end and any further heat, the National Police Agency wants to target another person, any plausible person, and close the case as soon as possible.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
Still
2014 Thriller, Drama, Independent
After facing a devasting loss, Tom (Game of Thrones' Aidan Gillen), finds himself embroiled in a violent feud with a dangerous teenage gang. As his personal life starts to unravel, the feud escalates to a shattering climax.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
Hangman's Game
2015 Action, Independent, Adventure
Hanging from a tree in the Colombian jungle. Kidnappers want the code that will allow them to steal 40 million dollars from his company’s bank account. If he gives them the code, they'll kill him. If he doesn’t, they'll kill him anyway…
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
Junction
2012 Thriller, Crime, Independent
Junction follows four strung-out meth-addicts who discover a dark secret about a homeowner during a burglary, pitting them not only against the police but against each other. As they spiral out of control toward the explosive climax the lines blur between right and wrong until the final unexpected twist is revealed.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
The Agent
2012 action
A disgraced CIA agent hits rock bottom and ends up in his hometown working as a tour guide. On his first day, everything goes to hell when two people on the tour are kidnapped.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
Triad Election
2005 crime, drama, thriller
A hit international film shown at the 2006 Cannes Film Festival. Famed Hong Kong director Johnnie To helms this stylish crime thriller about plotting and wrestling for power in the streets and boardrooms of Hong Kong.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
Hard Luck
thriller
6 people rediscover their passion and friendship while on the run
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
Pulsar
Samuel's life is disrupted when a mysterious hacker causes chaos and paranoia.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
Ranchero
2011 action
This gritty drama starring Danny Trejo (MACHETE) follows two down-on-their-luck middle-aged men struggling with drugs, gangs, and broken dreams in a squalid Los Angeles neighborhood.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
The Rambler
2013 thriller
A solitary man known as The Rambler (Dermot Mulroney) embarks on a mysterious journey through the strange, treacherous back roads of America to reconnect with his long-lost brother.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
Killer Flick
action-thriller
Outlaw filmmakers Rome, One-Eye, Max and Buzz hit the highway with guns blazing and cameras rolling, capturing footage - and hostages - along the way.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
Journal Of A Contract Killer
action-thriller
Mature Only - Stephanie Komack was a high-class hooker and assassin for the Italian Mob. The mob tracks Stephanie down and persuades her to do one last job.
SHARE VIA