Browse

Top 10 this week

Fire With Fire

Fire With Fire

(2012)1h 37mR
50/50

50/50

(2011)1h 40mR
Saw 2

Saw 2

(2005)1h 32mR
Bebe's Kids

Bebe's Kids

(1992)1h 12mPG-13
Paranormal Activity

Paranormal Activity

(2009)1h 26mR
Showgirls

Showgirls

(1995)2h 11mNC-17
Dirty Dancing

Dirty Dancing

(1987)1h 40mPG-13
Fred: The Movie

Fred: The Movie

(2010)1h 22mTV-PG
Igor

Igor

(2008)1h 26mPG
Brothers

Brothers

(2009)1h 44mR

War Flowers

(2012)1h 38mPG-13
Report a problem
Drama,War,History
During the Civil War, an inspired story of tragedy and love, a mother Sarah (Christina Ricci), and her daughter Melody, (Gabrielle Popa) desperately struggle to survive, until an unlikely connection with solider Louis McIntire (Jason Gedrick), the son of General McIntire (Tom Berenger).
add-to-queueAdd To Queue
SHARE
EMBED

Users Also Watched

add-to-queue
Pharaoh's Army
1996 war-action-western
Union soldiers descend on the farm of a Confederate family and decide to stay until their wounds are healed. While the weary Union captain falls for the mother of the family, her son plots revenge on the dirty, double-dealing Yankees.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
Long Road Home
drama
Seth goes to live with his grandparents on their farm. When his loving grandmother passes away, Seth and his grandfather are forced to deal with their differences.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
La France
2007 drama, romance
French farm girl Camille is awaiting news of her husband (the late Guillaume Depardieu), who is fighting at the front. After she receives an enigmatic letter ending their relationship, she dresses up as a boy and joins a wandering regiment in search of her estranged love.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
Guilty Conscience
1985 mystery, thriller, drama
While an unfaithful criminal lawyer considers killing his wife, his spouse develops some schemes of her own.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
Midnight Crossing
1988 thriller
Academy Award -winner Faye Dunaway, Daniel j. Travanti, John Laughlin (CRIMES OF PASSION), Kim Cattrall (MANNEQUIN) and Ned Beatty (THE FOURTH PROTOCOl) star ina twisted suspense thriller of murder, lust and greed. For jeff Schubb, inheriting his father's sloop and charter business in the Florida Keys was a dream come true. When his wife's employer, morely barton, suggests the two couples cruise to the Bahamas, Jeff sees his financial worries drift away. Once at sea, Morely provides a new destination, an island off Cuba where he stashed a fortune before Castro's regime. He offers Jeff half to help retrieve his treasure. But all is not smooth sailing, as the past encroaches on the present, and too many deceits connect the foursome in a deadly game of intrigue.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
Welcome
2009 drama
Winner - Berlin FF. A French swimmer risks prison as he trains a 17-year-old Kurdish refugee to swim across the English Channel to flee imprisonment.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
The Mill and the Cross
2011 drama, biographies
Rutger Hauer stars as Pieter Bruegel, touring inside his own canvas and discussing his work's origin in this immersive art historical investigation.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
Shadow Island Mysteries: Last Xmas
2010 Thriller
In The Last Christmas Claire’s grandfather, Raymond La Foret has summoned the entire La Foret family to Shadow Island for a Christmas reunion. Raymond taught Claire everything she knows about puzzles so Claire is expecting the occasion to be filled with fun-filled games. However, on Christmas Eve, Raymond announces that he is dying and that since this will be their last Christmas together he has constructed a special game especially for the occasion, “The Jean La Foret Memorial Puzzle”, dedicated to Claire’s mother who died five years earlier on Christmas. The rules are simple: whoever solves the puzzle will inherit the entire La Foret fortune; the losers will get nothing. To make matters more complicated, Raymond La Foret suddenly dies mysteriously. Claire finds a note reading, “End the game before something happens.” Since Claire is the puzzle expert it falls on her to figure out what her grandfather’s game was designed to reveal…perhaps a murderer.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
The Rain Makers
2005 Action, Drama
In 1973, Johnny Wingfoot wanted nothing more than to forget the Vietnam War and live the quiet life in the desert.  This dream of peace is shattered when Johnny is reluctantly drawn into a struggle between a neighboring hippy commune, a ruthless biker gang, and the crooked sheriff’s department, whose primary goal is to run the hippies off their land.With the aid of 6 others, Johnny comes to the rescue of this freedom preserve and sets out to protect the peaceniks from their adversaries.  As events unfold, the violence escalates into an all out war between Johnny's group and the biker gang, with the hippies caught in the middle.  To complicate matters, Johnny is forced to promise that he won’t kill anyone, even though his enemies have no such restrictions.  Now Johnny must use his wits, and Special Forces training just to survive.  In the tradition of Walking Tall, The Rain Makers is a story of a group of heroes that take a stand and fight for what's right.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
Alexander The Great
1956 Biography, Drama, History
Richard Burton, Frederic March and Claire Bloom star in this saga of the famous Greek who conquered the world before his death at the age of thirty-three.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
Best Seller
1987 thriller
A widowed Joseph Wambaugh-type cop who writes best-selling crime novels is approached by a former professional hit man to write his life story.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
Gunfight at Yuma
2012 western
Seven years after his wife's murder, Caleb Williams becomes a gunfighter known as The Tailor.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
The Scalp Hunters
1968 comedy
Sydney Pollack directs Burt Lancaster, Shelley Winters and Telly Savalas in this lively and ribald western about a frontier-wise fur trapper who loses his pelts to a band of Kiowas in exchange for a slave he doesn't want.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
The Long Goodbye
1973 drama
Under the inimitable direction of Robert Altman, Elliot Gould stars as the laid-back, legendary private eye Philip Marlowe investigating a mysterious murder. Also stars Sterling Hayden and Nina Van Pallandt.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
The Rambler
2013 thriller
A solitary man known as The Rambler (Dermot Mulroney) embarks on a mysterious journey through the strange, treacherous back roads of America to reconnect with his long-lost brother.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
Answers To Nothing
2011 drama-thriller
Starring Dane Cook, ANSWERS TO NOTHING tells the interweaving stories of several Los Angelenos trying to do the right thing against the backdrop of a missing girl case.
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
The Collective
action-thriller
Tyler Clarke is on the red eye to New York City. Two Days ago she received a cryptic voice mail from her sister, asking for help, but didn't say why...
SHARE VIA
add-to-queue
Flying Blind
2012 Thriller
Frankie is part of the war-machine, a successful aerospace engineer designing drones for the military. Then she meets Kahil, a French-Algerian student. They embark on a passionate affair and for the first time in her life Frankie utterly, thrillingly, loses control. One morning at work, she’s detained by the security services and told that Kahil may not be quite what he seems. She finds that she has crossed a line of safety into a nightmare world of suspicion and accusation. Realising how little she knows of this man, Frankie determines to find out the truth, only to discover to her cost that betrayal always comes from those closest to us.
SHARE VIA