Specials E05 - Garfield His 9 Lives
48 min
This sometimes very funny and sometimes highly emotional anthology follows Garfield's nine lives throughout history, from his first life as a prehistoric cat-Neanderthal to his ninth life as an astronaut in a jam.
Season 4
Copyright © 2021 Tubi, Inc.
Tubi is a registered trademark of Tubi, Inc.
All rights reserved.
Device ID: fca04df7-202c-4d23-a157-4717a4e4816e
Made with in San Francisco