poster background

The Chainsaw Sally Show

This eight-episode series follows the continuing adventures of Chainsaw Sally and her brother Ruby, in the wicked, twisted small town of Porterville.
Copyright © 2023 Tubi, Inc.
Tubi is a registered trademark of Tubi, Inc.
All rights reserved.
Device ID: 7f6ad12d-48a6-4fbe-a949-b7d1f7de628c
Made with Heart in San Francisco