poster background
Content Unavailable
Sorry, this video is not currently available.
Scroll for Title Details
Scroll for Title Details

The Enid Blyton Adventure Series

S01:E11 - Book 4: The Sea of Adventure (Part 2)

1996 · 27 min
Adventure · Drama
Bill and the children arrive on Penguin Island. While Bill goes fishing to secure an evening meal, the children decide to explore, enthralled with the notion of living in the wild. But they don't notice the strange, wild-haired man watching them, Te Ariki, who they soon befriend. Meanwhile, Perez spies on Bill using the tracking device and sends four men to take him prisoner.
Season 1
Copyright © 2022 Tubi, Inc.
Tubi is a registered trademark of Tubi, Inc.
All rights reserved.
Device ID: 54635bb6-e5f8-480a-9502-955ae87f4c0f
Made with in San Francisco