S01:E11 - Book 4: The Sea of Adventure (Pt. 2)

The Enid Blyton Adventure Series

Season 1 Episode 11 - Book 4: The Sea of Adventure (Pt. 2)

1996 · 28 minSubtitles Icon
Bill and the children arrive on Penguin Island. While Bill goes fishing to secure an evening meal, the children decide to explore, enthralled with the notion of living in the wild. But they don't notice the strange, wild-haired man watching them, Te Ariki, who they soon befriend. Meanwhile, Perez spies on Bill using the tracking device and sends four men to take him prisoner.
Subtitles: English
Copyright © 2024 Tubi, Inc.
Tubi is a registered trademark of Tubi, Inc.
All rights reserved.
Device ID: ecce1e20-d638-4549-8503-ee5302f71407
Made with Heart in San Francisco