poster background
Scroll for Title Details
Scroll for Title Details

The Enid Blyton Adventure Series

S01:E08 - Book 3: The Valley of Adventure (Pt. 2)

1996 · 27 min
Adventure · Drama
After landing in an isolated valley, the children escape from the plane and find a barn to rest in. Tel and Ivan notice the sleeping bags missing and go in search of their unknown passengers.
Season 1