poster background
Scroll for Title Details
Scroll for Title Details

The Enid Blyton Adventure Series

S01:E04 - Book 2: The Woods of Adventure (Pt. 1)

1996 · 27 min
Adventure · Drama
The holidays are drawing to a close. Jack and Lucy-Ann have to return to their Uncle, but they don't want to go. The children decide to camp in the garden. Jack hears the call of an owl and persuades the others to go with him into the woods to see it. But while searching for the owl, they discover the broken wall of Woods Castle and see strange flickering and hear noises in the undergrowth.
Season 1