poster background
Content Unavailable
Sorry, this video is not currently available.
Scroll for Title Details
Scroll for Title Details

The Enid Blyton Adventure Series

S01:E02 - Book 1: The Island of Adventure (Part 2)

1996 · 27 min
Adventure · Drama
After finding an old smugglers' tunnel while exploring, the boys fall into it and are unable to climb out. When they follow the length of the tunnel they discover stairs which lead to Craggy Tops' cellar. After Allison is befriended by the mysterious stranger, BIll, he offers to take the children out for a boat trip. But they don't trust him and set about trying to discover his true motives.
Season 1
Copyright © 2022 Tubi, Inc.
Tubi is a registered trademark of Tubi, Inc.
All rights reserved.
Device ID: 09ead0bd-4f45-45f8-b944-b1c7f6cad172
Made with in San Francisco