poster background
Scroll for Title Details
Scroll for Title Details

The Enid Blyton Adventure Series

S01:E16 - Book 6: The Ship of Adventure (Pt. 1)

1996 · 27 min
Adventure · Drama
Bill and Allison are going on a cruise around the Channel Islands for their honeymoon. But Sir George orders Bill to drop everything in order to get on the trail of Slade - a villain. Allison is devastated. The children suggest that they go on the cruise with her instead. But when Lucy-Ann buys an Galley ship in a bottle that Slade is looking for, the children find themselves in terrible danger.
Season 1